The deadline for submission of expression of interest to vie during the 2017 Council elections was Tuesday 14th March, 2017 at 5:00PM. Subsequently and in accordance with the Institute’s By- Law No. 61 the Council held a special meeting on 21st March 2017 at 7:00AM and approved the following candidates to vie for 2017 Council elections to fill the Chairman position and three (3) Council positions which fall vacant on the date of the 2017 AGM.

Please note that the official campaign period shall commence on 1st May, 2017.

No. Candidate Name Membership No. Candidates Profile

Chairman Position

1. Julius Mwatu Waita 2990 Click to View
2. Rosemary Gituma Kinanu 2686 Click to View

Council Member Position

1. Denish Osodo Chege Ouma 4001 Click to View
2. Evanson Ng’ang’a Thuo 9991 Click to View
3. Fredrick Ambale Mugwang’a 9672 Click to View
4. Gerald Kanyango Githuku 4689 Click to View
5. Joshua Kamwere Wanjiku 7878 Click to View
6. Livingstone Maganjo Karuma 5505 Click to View
7. Martin Kamau Mungai 7528 Click to View
8. Michael Nyangi Kihuha 4189 Click to View
9. Peter Makokha Mukoya 6552 Click to View
10. Reuben Gitahi Boro 3687 Click to View
11. Reuben Kipngeno Korir 6129 Click to View
12. Risper Olick Awuor 7635 Click to View
13. Rose Osoro Bosibori 4555 Click to View
14. Rose Wairimu Mwaura 9530 Click to View
15. Susan Khakasa Oyatsi 5517 Click to View


Thank you,

Returning Officer
ICPAK Council Elections


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *